Camp Nanowrimo winner!!!

Despite the way it looked earlier last month I actually did make it! I made it through the 10 000 words, I even made it to 10 577 words. I know that it took me five days to write this but I haven’t been home these last couple of days so that’s the reason why.

The eleven steps to writing a scene I described in the last blogpost really helped me get to the end of the month and surpass the finish line of Camp Nanowrimo, the April edition. And now it’s May and that means that I have a lot more writing to do and with the scenes I have worked on during the last days of April I should really be able to get that done. I now have a much clearer idea of what I want to do and where I want my story to go.

It’s no longer just a vague idea, I now have some solid ideas I can work on.

Leave a Reply

