A reading challenge 2015

One of our Epic Blue Unicorn members (that is the name of our writers group) brought this to our attention;

reading-challenge-2015

I think I’m going to do it, at least I will try it because I sure do read too little. I need to read more if I want to become a better writer.

If anyone has any suggestions for books I can read for this challenge let me know in the comments? Especially the one about my hometown is going to be difficult.

One thought on “A reading challenge 2015

Leave a Reply

