Nanowrimo 2014 participant

November is almost here!

Besides the fact that I can hardly believe that November is almost here – just the sheer fact that the years is almost over astonishes me. Just two short months are left in 2014 before the new year begins. But before that happens we have November.

And November means just one thing and if you’re following my blog you must know what I mean by that. November is reserved for Nanowrimo. My new writing adventure starts tonight, November first at 0.00. Yes, I’m gonna kick it off, right at the start. Get my first words in because this weekend is going to be a busy one and who knows when I can get some writing done.

Besides I want to do it better than I did these past years. There are days when I already know that I won’t be able to write or when I know that I don’t have time to spare. One of those days is actually the very last day of the month and given that I usually clock in the last words on that very last evening. I need to do better! I want to finish early, that is my goal for this year.

And now an hour and a half before the start I feel very pumped up! I want to start!!!

Leave a Reply

